New Officers Elected by Gopher Dairy Club for 2018-19

During its monthly meeting on February 16, the Gopher Dairy Club elected its executive team of officers for 2018-19. The officers are:

President -- Krista Styer, Menomonie, WI
Vice President -- Brooke Roberts, Whitelaw, WI
Secretary -- Lauren Hendel, Caledonia, MN
Treasurer -- Mike Slater, Chisago City, MN
Reporter -- Morgan Krause, Buffalo, MN
Officer-at-Large -- Haely Leiding, Fountain, MN

2018-19 executive team of officers of the Gopher Dairy Club (l to r): Reporter Morgan Krause, Officer-at-Large Haely Leiding, Secretary Lauren Hendel, Treasurer Mike Slater, President Krista Styer, and Vice President Brooke Roberts.