Staff

Name Title Location Contact
Gary R. Backes Farm Animal Attendant Rsmt ROC backe004@umn.edu
651-423-1252
Jeanine A. Brannon Researcher 5 425A Haecker brann001@umn.edu
612-625-3181
Dallas M. Dornink Senior Laboratory Technician/
Laboratory Safety Director
36 ABLMS dorni009@umn.edu
Michelle T. Duong CFANS Financial Professional 2 330 Haecker duong009@umn.edu
612-624-9252
Liz Frey CFANS Principal Accounts Specialist 330 Haecker freyx180@umn.edu
612-625-7024
Michelle A. Gobely CFANS Executive Accounts Specialist 330 Haecker mgobely@umn.edu
612-624-1236
Fredrick L. Hrbek Farm Animal Attendant Rsmt ROC hrbek001@umn.edu
651-423-1252
Jae-Cheol Jang Post-doctoral Associate 335G ASVM jang0046@umn.edu
612-624-0709
Susan Janoski Administrative Coordinator 305 Haecker markgraf@umn.edu
612-624-4995
Dani Johnson Farm Animal Attendant Dairy Cattle Facility-St Paul joh12687@umn.edu
Allison C. Kierth Student Services Professional 317A Haecker kierth@umn.edu
612-624-3491
Kathleen A. Krum CFANS Finance Manager 305C Haecker robb0006@umn.edu
612-624-3440
Peter J. Maniak Researcher 5 405D Haecker mania002@umn.edu
612-624-3295
Christopher A. Miller Farm Animal Attendant Dairy Cattle Teach/
Res Facility
mille070@umn.edu
612-624-3062
Divek Nair
 
Post-Doctoral Associate 405A Haecker valsa002@umn.edu
TBD Administrative Director 305D Haecker AnimalScience@umn.edu

Abby Neu Extension Educator 426 Haecker neux0012@umn.edu
612-626-6310
Nduka Omeoga Farm Animal Attendant Dairy Cattle Facility-St Paul omeog001@umn.edu
612-624-2246
Igor Radovic Senior Laboratory Technician 425 Haecker radov004@umn.edu
612-625-3181
Jon-Paul A. Salvador St. Paul Dairy Manager Dairy Cattle Facility-St Paul salva040@umn.edu
612-624-3062
Ashok Kumar Sharma
 
Post-Doctoral Associate 495 ASVM sharma646@umn.edu
Megan C. Schmidt CFANS Senior Academic Advisor 130 Coffey Hall schm2221@umn.edu
612-301-2389
Yotesawee (Tui) Srisomboon Post-doctoral Associate 422 Haecker ysrisomb@umn.edu
612-626-1306
Maggie Stensaas Communications Specialist 317B Haecker stens310@umn.edu
612-624-4289
Wanda J. Weber Researcher 5 105A Haecker weber023@umn.edu
612-624-5348
Scott J. Welch Farm Animal Attendant Rsmt Exp Sta welch005@umn.edu
651-423-1252
Norrie A. Zier

CFANS Finance Professional 2 330 Haecker nzier@umn.edu
612-624-8541