Staff

Name Title Location Contact
Gary R. Backes Farm Animal Attendant Rsmt ROC backe004@umn.edu
651-423-1252
Jeanine A. Brannon Scientist 425A Haecker brann001@umn.edu
612-625-3181
Dallas M. Dornink Senior Laboratory Technician/
Laboratory Safety Director
36 ABLMS dorni009@umn.edu
Michelle T. Duong Financial Professional II 330 Haecker duong009@umn.edu
612-624-9252
Liz Frey Principal Accounts Specialist 330 Haecker freyx180@umn.edu
612-625-7024
Michelle A. Gobely Executive Accounts Specialist 330 Haecker mgobely@umn.edu
612-624-1236
Fredrick L. Hrbek Farm Animal Attendant Rsmt ROC hrbek001@umn.edu
651-423-1252
Jae (John) Cheol Jang Post-doctoral Associate 335G ASVM jang0046@umn.edu
612-624-0709
Aubrey Jaqueth Post-Doctoral Associate 220 Haecker ajaqueth@umn.edu
612-301-2529
Allison C. Kierth Student Services Professional II 317A Haecker kierth@umn.edu
612-624-3491
Kathleen A. Krum Finance Manager 305C Haecker robb0006@umn.edu
612-624-3440
Amy R. Loeschke Junior Scientist 265H Haecker haze0025@umn.edu
612-624-9294
Peter J. Maniak Senior Lab Technician 405D Haecker mania002@umn.edu
612-624-3295
Allie A. McGraw Assistant Dairy Herd Manager Dairy Cattle Teach/
Res Facility
amcgraw@umn.edu
612-624-3062
Tristan J. McNamara Meat Lab Supervisor 40 ABLMS mcnam108@umn.edu
612-624-9260
Susan K. Merrin Executive Accounts
Specialist/ Payroll
225 FScN smerrin@umn.edu
612-624-4289
Christopher A. Miller Farm Animal Attendant Dairy Cattle Teach/
Res Facility
mille070@umn.edu
612-624-3062
Divek Nair
 
Post-Doctoral Associate 405A Haecker valsa002@umn.edu
Brooke Nesbitt Administrative Director 305A Haecker nesbi029@umn.edu

Abby Neu Extension Educator 426 Haecker neux0012@umn.edu
612-626-6310
Nduka Omeoga Farm Animal Attendant Poultry Teach/
Res Facility
omeog001@umn.edu
612-624-2246
Igor Radovic Senior Laboratory Technician 425 Haecker radov004@umn.edu
612-625-3181
Jon-Paul A. Salvador Farm Animal Attendant Dairy Cattle Facility-St Paul salva040@umn.edu
612-624-3062
Ashok Kumar Sharma
 
Post-Doctoral Associate 495 ASVM sharma646@umn.edu
Megan C. Schmidt Senior Academic Advisor 130 Coffey Hall schm2221@umn.edu
612-301-2389
Yotesawee (Tui) Srisomboon Post-doctoral Associate 422 Haecker ysrisomb@umn.edu
612-626-1306
Saige Sulzberger Research Professional III/
Animal Units Manager
Dairy Cattle Facility-St Paul ssulzber@umn.edu
612-624-3062
Wanda J. Weber Research Fellow 105A Haecker weber023@umn.edu
612-624-5348
Scott J. Welch Farm Animal Attendant Rsmt Exp Sta welch005@umn.edu
651-423-1252
Zhikai Zeng Post-doctoral Associate 335G ASVM zzeng@umn.edu
612-624-0709
Norrie A. Zier

Finance Professional II 330 Haecker nzier@umn.edu
612-624-8541