Staff

Name Title Location Contact
Gary R. Backes Farm Animal Attendant Rsmt ROC backe004@umn.edu
651-423-1252
Allison C. Berth Student Service Professional II 305 Haecker berth034@umn.edu
612-624-3491
Jeanine A. Brannon Scientist 425A Haecker brann001@umn.edu
612-625-3181
Mathia L. Colwell Researcher I 495 ASVM mcolwell@umn.edu
612-626-5738 (office)
612-624-3215 (lab)
Dallas M. Dornink Senior Laboratory Technician/
Laboratory Safety Director
136 ABLMS dorni009@umn.edu
Michelle T. Duong Financial Professional II 330 Haecker duong009@umn.edu
612-624-9252
Liz Frey Principal Accounts Specialist 330 Haecker
231 Ruttan
freyx180@umn.edu
612-624-7472 (pm)
612-625-7024 (am)
Michelle A. Gobely Executive Accounts Specialist 330 Haecker mgobely@umn.edu
612-624-1236
Fredrick L. Hrbek Farm Animal Attendant Rsmt ROC hrbek001@umn.edu
651-423 1252
Dave M. Jacobi Finance Professional II 330 Haecker jaco0156@umn.edu
612-624-7472
Jacqueline J. Lee Finance Manager/
Grants Management
305C Haecker leexx079@umn.edu
612-624-3440
Amy R. Loeschke Junior Scientist 265A Haecker haze0025@umn.edu
612-624-9294
Kathryn J. Loseth Assistant Scientist 368 ABLMS loset001@umn.edu
612-624-8752
Peter J. Maniak Senior Lab Technician 405D Haecker mania002@umn.edu
612-624-3295
Allie A. McGraw Assistant Dairy Herd Manager Dairy Cattle Teach/
Res Facility
amcgraw@umn.edu
612-624-3062
Tristan J. McNamara Meat Lab Supervisor 136 ABLMS mcnam108@umn.edu
612-624-9260
Susan K. Merrin Executive Accounts
Specialist/ Payroll
225 FScN smerrin@umn.edu
612-624-4289
Christopher A. Miller Farm Animal Attendant Dairy Cattle Teach/
Res Facility
mille070@umn.edu
612-624-3062
Abby Neu Extension Educator 426 Haecker neux0012@umn.edu
612-626-6310
Nduka Omeoga Farm Animal Attendant Poultry Teach/
Res Facility
omeog001@umn.edu
612-624-2246
Igor Radovic Senior Laboratory Technician 425 Haecker radov004@umn.edu
612-625-3181
Bonnie J. Rae Executive Office &
Administrative Specialist
317A Haecker bjrae@umn.edu
612-624-4995
Megan C. Schmidt Senior Academic Advisor 130 Coffey Hall schm2221@umn.edu
612-301-2389
Dana M. Souther Administrative Director 305A Haecker south005@umn.edu
612-624-7453
Saige Sulzberger Research Professional III/
Animal Units Manager
Dairy Cattle Facility-St Paul ssulzber@umn.edu
612-624-3062
Wanda J. Weber Research Fellow 105A Haecker weber023@umn.edu
612-624-5348
Scott J. Welch Farm Animal Attendant Rsmt Exp Sta welch005@umn.edu
651-423-1252
Zhikai Zeng

Post-doctoral Associate
  
335G AS/VM
  
zzeng@umn.edu
612-624-0709