Graduate Students

Student Degree Office Email Phone Advisor(s)
Devan N. Catalano PhD 156 Hckr catal039@umn.edu 612-624-3073 Krishona Martinson
Mathia L. Colwell PhD 495 ASVM mcolwell@umn.edu 612-626-5738 Chris Faulk
Chloe M. Creager MS 495 ASVM creag017@umn.edu   Andres Gomez
Trent S. Dado MS 122 Hckr dadox009@umn.edu 612-624-3609 Alfredo DiCostanzo;
Marshall Stern
Grace Dewi PhD 440 Hckr dewix001@umn.edu 612-624-1086 Anup Kollanoor Johny
Leonard Fung MS 335J ASVM fungx068@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Gabriella Furo MS 405A Hckr gfuro@umn.edu   Sally Noll
Cassandra M. Glassford MS glass144@umn.edu F. Abel Ponce de Leon
Amanda M. Grev PhD 156 Hckr grevx004@umn.edu 612-624-3609 Krishona Martinson
Julia P. Holen MS 335J ASVM jpholen@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Lee Johnston
Eric S. Houdek MS 265H Hckr houde030@umn.edu 612-625-9294 Leslie Hansen;
Brad Heins
Yuan-Tai Hung PhD 335J ASVM hungx121@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Milena Saqui-Salces;
Gerald Shurson
Jeffrey P. Jaderborg PhD   jade0005@umn.edu   Alfredo DiCostanzo
Shijina Manjankattil MS 440 Hckr manja011@umn.edu 612-624-1086 Anup Kollanoor Johny
Hayford Manu PhD 495 ASVM manu0063@umn.edu   Samuel Baidoo
Ramya Lekha Medida MS 495 ASVM medid002@umn.edu Milena Saqui-Salces
Amanda M. Palowski PhD 335J ASVM borch143@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Christopher Faulk;
Gerald Shurson
Devi P. Pangeni PhD 495 ASVM pange025@umn.edu Samuel Baidoo
Claire K. Peichel MS 440 Hckr peich018@umn.edu 612-624-1086 Anup Kollanoor Johny
Mateus Peiter PhD 380B Hckr peite003@umn.edu 612-624-3610 Marcia Endres
Glenda M. Pereira PhD 156 Hckr gmpereir@umn.edu 612-624-3073 Bradley Heins;
Marcia Endres
Rielle K. Perttu MS 380A Hckr pertt009@umn.edu 612-624-0766 Marcia Endres
Hannah N. Phillips PhD 380A Hckr phil1149@umn.edu 612-624-3415 Bradley Heins
Amanda S. Reiter MS 350 ABLMS reit0162@umn.edu Marcia Hathaway;
Krishona Martinson
Kirsten T. Sharpe MS 380A Hckr sharp200@umn.edu 612-624-3415 Brad Heins
Michaela P. Trudeau PhD 335J ASVM trud0043@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Allison VanDerWal MS 155E Hckr vand0956@umn.edu  612-624-3610 Alfredo DiCostanzo
Zhaohui (Edward) Yang PhD 335J ASVM yang5491@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Chris Zellmer PhD 122 Hckr zell0085@umn.edu 612-624-3609 Marshall Stern
Jinlong Zhu PhD 335J ASVM zhux0421@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola