Graduate Students

Student Degree Office Email Phone Advisor(s)
Devan N. Catalano PhD 156 Hckr catal039@umn.edu 612-624-3073 Krishona Martinson
Anna S. Clarke MS 335G ASVM clift055@umn.edu 612-624-0709 Lee Johnston;
Gerald Shurson
Mathia L. Colwell PhD 495 ASVM mcolwell@umn.edu 612-626-5738 Chris Faulk
Katie M. Cottingim MS 335J ASVM cotti020@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Georgina T. Cousillas PhD 120 Hckr cousi068@umn.edu 612-625-0169 Brian Crooker
Trent S. Dado MS 122 Hckr dadox009@umn.edu 612-624-3609 Alfredo DiCostanzo;
Marshall Stern
Michelle L. DeBoer PhD 368 ABLMS schu2343@umn.edu Krishona Martinson
Grace Dewi MS 440 Hckr dewix001@umn.edu 612-624-1086 Anup Kollanoor Johny
Julian E. Esparza MS 122 Hckr espar013@umn.edu 612-624-3609 Marshall Stern
Leonard Fung MS 335J ASVM fungx068@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Gabriella Furo MS 405A Hckr gfuro@umn.edu   Sally Noll
Cassandra M. Glassford MS 405A Hckr glass144@umn.edu 612-624-1086 F. Abel Ponce de Leon
Amanda M. Grev PhD 156 Hckr grevx004@umn.edu 612-624-3609 Krishona Martinson
Yue Guo PhD 495 ASVM guoxx390@umn.edu Milena Saqui-Salces
Julia P. Holen MS 335J ASVM jpholen@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Lee Johnston
Eric S. Houdek MS 265H Hckr houde030@umn.edu 612-625-9294 Leslie Hansen;
Brad Heins
Yuan-Tai Hung PhD 335J ASVM hungx121@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Milena Saqui-Salces;
Gerald Shurson
Jeffrey P. Jaderborg MS   jade0005@umn.edu   Alfredo DiCostanzo
Haley Johnson PhD 122 Hckr lars4522@umn.edu 612-624-3609 Alfredo DiCostanzo;
Marshall Stern
Jordan E. Juckel MS 68 ABLMS jucke004@umn.edu 612-626-1704 Ryan Cox
Amy R. (Hazel) Loeschke PhD 265H Hckr haze0025@umn.edu 612-625-9294 Les Hansen
Ramya Lekha Medida MS 495 ASVM medid002@umn.edu Milena Saqui-Salces
Shijina Manjankattil MS 440 Hckr manja011@umn.edu 612-624-1086 Anup Kollanoor Johny
Hayford Manu MS 495 ASVM manu0063@umn.edu   Samuel Baidoo
Rachel S. Mottet PhD 156 Hckr motte025@umn.edu 612-624-3073 Krishona Martinson
Divek V.T. Nair PhD 405A Hckr valsa002@umn.edu   Anup Johny
Amanda M. Palowski MS 335J ASVM borch143@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Christopher Faulk;
Gerald Shurson
Devi P. Pangeni PhD 495 ASVM pange025@umn.edu Samuel Baidoo
Claire K. Peichel MS 440 Hckr peich018@umn.edu 612-624-1086 Anup Kollanoor Johny
Mateus Peiter MS 380B Hckr peite003@umn.edu 612-624-3610 Marcia Endres
Glenda M. Pereira MS 156 Hckr gmpereir@umn.edu 612-624-3073 Bradley Heins;
Marcia Endres
Rielle K. Perttu MS 380A Hckr pertt009@umn.edu 612-624-0766 Kota Minegishi;
Marcia Endres
Hannah N. Phillips PhD 380A Hckr phil1149@umn.edu 612-624-3415 Bradley Heins
Jessica J. Rauba MS rauba012@umn.edu Bradley Heins;
Hugh Chester-Jones
Amanda S. Reiter MS 350 ABLMS reit0162@umn.edu Marcia Hathaway;
Krishona Martinson
Kyle J. Rozeboom PhD 225E Hckr rozeboom@umn.edu 612-624-7497 Alfredo DiCostanzo
Kirsten T. Sharpe MS 380A Hckr sharp200@umn.edu 612-624-3415 Brad Heins
Brittany N. Shonka-Martin PhD 265H Hckr shonk011@umn.edu 612-625-9294 Les Hansen
Michaela P. Trudeau PhD 335J ASVM trud0043@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Allison VanDerWal MS 155E Hckr vand0956@umn.edu  612-624-3610 Alfredo DiCostanzo
Audrey L. Walter MS 335J ASVM walte725@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Zhaohui (Edward) Yang MS 335J ASVM yang5491@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Chris Zellmer MS 122 Hckr zell0085@umn.edu 612-624-3609 Marshall Stern
Joshua Zeltwanger MS 120 Hckr zeltw002@umn.edu 612-625-0169 Alfredo DiCostanzo
Jinlong Zhu PhD 335J ASVM zhux0421@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola