Graduate Students

Student Degree Office Email Phone Advisor(s)
Sara Arens MS 380A Hckr arens099@umn.edu

Mike Schutz;
Brad Heins

Kelsey Batson PhD 335H ASVM batso016@umn.edu Lee Johnston
Corey Carpenter PhD carpe714@umn.edu Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Ting-Yun (Tina) Chen MS 335J ASVM chen6745@umn.edu

Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola

Mathia (Tia) Colwell PhD 348 ABLMS mcolwell@umn.edu 612-626-5738 Chris Faulk
Grace Dewi PhD 440 Hckr dewix001@umn.edu 612-624-1086 Anup Kollanoor Johny
Meg Fletcher MS 495 ASVM fletc231@umn.edu Sam Baidoo
Gabriella Furo PhD gfuro@umn.edu   Sally Noll
Brandi Gednaiske MS 380A Haecker gedna003@umn.edu Marcia Endres
Mariah Huberty MS huber472@umn.edu Sally Noll
Yuan-Tai Hung PhD 335J ASVM hungx121@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Milena Saqui-Salces;
Gerald Shurson
Kayla Law MS 495 ASVM steve930@umn.edu Andres Gomez
Hannah Lochner MS 156 Hckr lochn018@umn.edu 612-624-3073 Krishona Martinson
Brigit Lozinski MS 335G ASVM lozin012@umn.edu Lee Johnston
Shijina Manjankattil PhD 440 Hckr manja011@umn.edu   Anup Kollanoor Johny
Ramya Lekha Medida PhD 495 ASVM medid002@umn.edu Milena Saqui-Salces
Venkata Niddavolu MS nidda001@umn.edu Pedro Urriola
Amanda Palowski PhD 335J ASVM borch143@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Declan Schroeder
Devi Pangeni PhD 495 ASVM pange025@umn.edu Samuel Baidoo
Claire Peichel MS 440 Hckr peich018@umn.edu 612-624-1086 Anup Kollanoor Johny
Mateus Peiter PhD 380B Hckr peite003@umn.edu 612-624-3610 Marcia Endres
Glenda Pereira PhD

2nd floor Hckr
Genetics Lab

gmpereir@umn.edu 612-624-3073 Brad Heins;
Marcia Endres
Hannah Phillips PhD 380A Hckr phil1149@umn.edu 612-624-3415 Brad Heins
Jessica Prigge MS 156 Hckr prigg028@umn.edu 612-624-3073 Krishona Martinson
Eduardo Rosa Medina Garcia MS rosam008@umn.edu Jerry Shurson
Abby Neu Schuft  PhD 426 Hckr neux0012@umn.edu 612-626-6310 Krishona Martinson;
Erin Cortus
Sudário Silva MS ssilvaju@umn.edu Sam Baidoo
Kaitlyn St. Charles MS stcha003@umn.edu Yuzhi Li
Rielle Swanson PhD 380A Hckr prigg028@umn.edu 612-624-0766 Marcia Endres
Drew Swartz MS 380B Hckr swart205@umn.edu Marcia Endres
Allison VanDerWal MS vand0956@umn.edu Alfredo DiCostanzo
Zhaohui (Edward) Yang PhD 335J ASVM yang5491@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Chris Zellmer PhD 122 Hckr zell0085@umn.edu 612-624-3609 Alfredo DiCostanzo
Jinlong Zhu PhD 335J ASVM zhux0421@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola