Graduate Students

Student Degree Office Email Phone Advisor(s)
Corey Carpenter PhD
Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Tina TingYun Chen MS 335J ASVM chen6745@umn.edu Gerald Shurson
Mathia L. Colwell PhD 348 ABLMS mcolwell@umn.edu 612-626-5738 Chris Faulk
Grace Dewi PhD 440 Hckr dewix001@umn.edu 612-624-1086 Anup Kollanoor Johny
Meg Fletcher MS fletc231@umn.edu Sam Baidoo
Gabriella Furo PhD 405A Hckr gfuro@umn.edu   Sally Noll
Brandi Gednalske MS 380A Hckr gedna003@umn.edu Marcia Endres
Mariah Huberty MS huber472@umn.edu Sally Noll
Yuan-Tai Hung PhD 335J ASVM hungx121@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Milena Saqui-Salces;
Gerald Shurson
Jason Langlie MS 36 ABLMS langl144@umn.edu 612-625-0169 Ryan Cox;
Megan Webb
Kayla Law MS 495 ASVM steve930@umn.edu Andres Gomez
Hannah Lochner MS 156 Hckr lochn018@umn.edu 612-624-3073 Krishona Martinson
Maria Lou MS 335J ASVM lou00022@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Yuzhi Li
Brigit Lozinski MS 335G ASVM lozin012@umn.edu Lee Johnston
Shijina Manjankattil PhD 440 Hckr manja011@umn.edu   Anup Kollanoor Johny
Ramya Lekha Medida MS 495 ASVM medid002@umn.edu Milena Saqui-Salces
Venkata Niddavolu MS Pedro Urriola
Amanda M. Palowski PhD 335J ASVM borch143@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Declan Schroeder
Devi P. Pangeni PhD 495 ASVM pange025@umn.edu Samuel Baidoo
Claire K. Peichel MS 440 Hckr peich018@umn.edu 612-624-1086 Anup Kollanoor Johny
Mateus Peiter PhD 380B Hckr peite003@umn.edu 612-624-3610 Marcia Endres
Glenda M. Pereira PhD 156 Hckr gmpereir@umn.edu 612-624-3073 Bradley Heins;
Marcia Endres
Hannah N. Phillips PhD 380A Hckr phil1149@umn.edu 612-624-3415 Bradley Heins
Jessica Prigge MS 156 Hckr prigg028@umn.edu 612-624-3073 Krishona Martinson
Abby Neu Schuft  PhD 426 Hckr neux0012@umn.edu 612-626-6310 Krishona Martinson;
Erin Cortus
Kirsten T. Sharpe MS 380A Hckr sharp200@umn.edu 612-624-3415 Brad Heins
Kaitlyn St. Charles MS stcha003@umn.edu Yuzhi Li
Rielle Swanson PhD 380A Hckr prigg028@umn.edu 612-624-0766 Marcia Endres
Michaela P. Trudeau  PhD 335J ASVM trud0043@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Zhaohui (Edward) Yang PhD 335J ASVM yang5491@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Chris Zellmer PhD 122 Hckr zell0085@umn.edu 612-624-3609 Alfredo DiCostanzo
Jinlong Zhu PhD 335J ASVM zhux0421@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola