Gopher Dairy Club Elects Executive Team for 2017-18

During its February 16 monthly meeting, the Gopher Dairy Club elected new officers, who will provide leadership for the club in 2017-18. The executive team members are:
President -- Laura Jensen, Comstock, WI
Vice President -- Gabriella Sorg, Hastings, MN
Treasurer -- Austin Schmitt, Rice, MN
Secretary -- Ethan Dado, Amery, WI
Reporter -- Megan Schulte, Hammond, WI
Officer at Large -- Fred Mansfield, Kerkhoven, MN

Dr. Les Hansen continues as the adviser for the student organization, which currently has 108 members.

Officers of the Gopher Dairy Club for 2017-18 (l to r): Megan Schulte, Reporter: Fred Mansfield, Officer at Large; Laura Jensen, President; Austin Schmitt, Treasurer; Gabriella Sorg, Vice President; and Ethan Dado, Secretary