Graduate Students

Student
Degree Office Email Phone Advisor(s)
Paula Regina Basso Silva PhD 156 Hckr pbassosi@umn.edu 612-624-3073 Marcia Endres;
Ricardo Chebel
Amanda M. Borchers MS 335J borch143@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Christopher Faulk;
Gerald Shurson
Devan N. Catalano PhD 156 Hckr catal039@umn.edu 612-624-3073 Krishona Martinson
Katie M. Cottingim MS 335J ASVM cotti020@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Georgina T. Cousillas PhD 120 Hckr cousi068@umn.edu 612-625-0169 Brian Crooker
Michelle L. DeBoer PhD 156 Hckr schu2343@umn.edu 612-624-3073 Krishona Martinson
Grace Dewi MS 440 Hckr dewix001@umn.edu 612-624-1086 Anup Kollanoor Johny
Julian E. Esparza MS 122 Hckr espar013@umn.edu 612-624-3609 Marshall Stern
Marta Ferrandis Vila MS  495 ASVM mfvila@umn.edu   Milena Saqui-Salces
Leonard Fung MS  335J ASVM fungx068@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Gabriella Furo MS  405A Hckr gfuro@umn.edu   Sally Noll
Cassandra M. Glassford MS 440 Hckr glass144@umn.edu 612-624-1086 F. Abel Ponce de Leon
Amanda M. Grev PhD 156 Hckr grevx004@umn.edu 612-624-3609 Krishona Martinson
Yue Guo PhD 495 ASVM guoxx390@umn.edu Milena Saqui-Salces
Eric S. Houdek MS 265A Hckr houde030@umn.edu 612-625-9294 Leslie Hansen;
Brad Heins
Yuan-Tai Hung PhD  335J ASVM hungx121@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Milena Saqui-Salces;
Gerald Shurson
Jeffrey P. Jaderborg MS   jade0005@umn.edu   Alfredo DiCostanzo
Haley Johnson PhD 122 Hckr lars4522@umn.edu 612-624-3609 Alfredo DiCostanzo;
Marshall Stern
Tyler A. Johnson MS 120 Hckr joh09383@umn.edu 612-625-0169 Alfredo DiCostanzo
Nicole M. Kenney PhD Willmar, MN nmkenney@umn.edu   Alfredo DiCostanzo
Lee A. Kloeckner MS 380A Hckr kloe0052@umn.edu 612-624-3415 Marcia Endres
Amy R. (Hazel) Loeschke PhD 265A Hckr haze0025@umn.edu 612-625-9294 Les Hansen
Hayford Manu MS 495 ASVM manu0063@umn.edu   Samuel Baidoo
Joey A. Mielke MS 495 ASVM mielk116@umn.edu   Milena Saqui-Salces
Rachel Mottet PhD motte025@umn.edu Krishona Martinson
Divek V.T. Nair PhD 405A Hckr valsa002@umn.edu   Anup Johny
Abby E. Neu MS 156 Hckr neux0012@umn.edu 612-624-3073 Krishona Martinson
Devi P. Pangeni PhD 495 ASVM pange025@umn.edu Samuel Baidoo
Glenda M. Pereira  MS  380A Hckr gmpereir@umn.edu  612-624-3415 Bradley Heins
Hannah N. Phillips MS 380A Hckr phil1149@umn.edu 612-624-3415 Bradley Heins
Ping (Brandon) Ren PhD 495 ASVM renxx161@umn.edu   Samuel Baidoo
Kyle J. Rozeboom PhD 225E Hckr rozeboom@umn.edu 612-624-7497 Alfredo DiCostanzo
Kathryn Ruh MS 380A Hckr ruhxx011@umn.edu 612-624-3415 Bradley Heins
Michelle L. Schultz MS 156 Hckr schu2343@umn.edu 612-624-3073 Marcia Hathaway
Brittany N. Shonka-Martin PhD 265H Hckr shonk011@umn.edu 612-625-9294 Les Hansen
Justin Siewert MS 380B Hckr siew0051@umn.edu 612-624-0766 Marcia Endres
Blair J. Tostenson MS 380B Hckr tost0028@umn.edu 612-624-0766 Samuel Baidoo
Michaela P. Trudeau PhD  335J ASVM trud0043@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Jijo Vazhakkattu Thomas MS 405A Hckr vazha001@umn.edu   Anup Johny
Audrey L. Walter MS 335J ASVM walte725@umn.edu  612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Zhaohui (Edward) Yang MS 335J ASVM yang5491@umn.edu 612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola
Chris Zellmer MS 122 Hckr zell0085@umn.edu 612-624-3609 Marshall Stern
Joshua Zeltwanger MS 120 Hckr zeltw002@umn.edu 612-625-0169 Alfredo DiCostanzo
Jinlong Zhu PhD  335J ASVM  zhux0421@umn.edu  612-625-3743 Gerald Shurson;
Pedro Urriola